Cities Served Help

Studio 6 - Portland Airport - Portland International Airport

4911 NE 82nd Avenue Portland, OR 97220
1.5 miles from PDX
$89

Overall Reviews

2.3

Based on 25 reviews

Important Info

Free Cancellation

Free Parking

Close to PDX

Shuttle Info

Free Airport Shuttle

Shuttle Hours: 11:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Shuttle Frequency: call 24hrs in advance to schedule

Booking Options

Sleep which days?

Beginning of My Trip

Sleep On

Dec 21

Fly On

Dec 22

Park Until

Dec 27

Guests

2

Room

1

Change

Room Type

Price

1 King Bed - 1 Night & 7 Days of Parking

Extra Parking: $8.00/day Extra Guests: $10.00/guest

2 Guests Included

2 Standard Beds - 1 Night & 7 Days of Parking

Extra Parking: $8.00/day Extra Guests: $10.00/guest

4 Guests Included

$89

About This Hotel

Amenities

Free Internet

24 Hours

Iron/Ironing Board

Airport Shuttle

TV

Description

Studio 6 near Portland International Airport is a great place for vacationers to stay while traveling. The hotel has everything you need to unwind and relax before or after a long flight across the country, including free wi-fi and a micro-fridge in each room. Summer travelers can take a dip in their outdoor pool and relax in the sun after returning from the days activities. If you have any additional needs they are always met by the staff, who are ready to assist you with any requests.

Shuttle Hours

11:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Shuttle Frequency

call 24hrs in advance to schedule

Check-In/Out Time

03:00 PM / 12:00 PM

Cancellation Policy

24 Hours Prior to Arrival

Parking Information

Covered underground parking.

Directions

From the airport: follow signs towards 82nd and exit right; proceed forward for 1 mile.

From I-5 or I-84 West to I-205: take exit # 23 B/Killingsworth St. and proceed approx. 3/4 mile down Killingsworth St.: turn left on to 82nd Ave. and drive south approx. 1/4 of a mile.

From I-5 South to I-84 East: take exit #5/82nd Ave. and continue to go north on 82nd Ave for approx. 2 miles.

Customer Reviews

Overall Reviews

2.3

Based on 25 reviews

Review Breakdown

Hotel Staff

3.0

Room

2.4

Amenities

2.9

Shuttle Service

3.2

Shuttle Wait Time

10 to 15 minutes

Verified Review

Johnnie G- November 12, 2017

Bed was full of black spots under the blanket along with hair. When I returned to pick up my car I asked to use the bathroom. The nice lady let me in but it was filthy. Someone used the bathroom and never flushed. It was stained had to be there more than 24 hrs.

Verified Review

Thomas C- November 2, 2017

It gave me what I wanted — a minimal hotel with a place to park my car for a few days and a shuttle to/from the airport. The room was very nice but lacked amenities.

Verified Review

Joanne B- October 26, 2017

Hotel has obviously been updated, everything was clean and comfortable. Telephone was nonworking and appeared to have been pulled out of the wall. Left car for 7 nights which was the reason for choosing your hotel. However, no one ever asked for license plate or did any written acknowledgement of the parking storage. And I stopped to get the car and did not check it out with the office. Did not use the shuttle. Traveling companions gave me a ride.

Verified Review

Roger L- September 9, 2017

We asked about the shuttle and had to inform them that we were leaving our car which was in our reservation. We were told there would be a shuttle. When we were ready to leave for the airport at 4:45 am, we went to the desk and this is the response:"I don't have a drivers license so I can"t drive the shuttle." He handed us a card and we had to cal a cab. He paid but on our return flight we just call a cab, got our car and left. If you are going to be a park sleep and fly , You should provide what was promised. A Shuttle!

Verified Review

Jacqueline B- August 14, 2017

although I had a confirmation paper with me showing that I had three people and 2 beds I was given a room with one bed. When I asked I was told that when I booked the room I put in one adult and no kids so that is why I was given a room with one bed. I said no look at my reservation slip. The guy said well that's not what my computer says so you must have booked it wrong. In the end I was given a roll a way at no charge. Hotel was a bit scary and uncomfortable.

Verified Review

Susan H- July 20, 2017

We paid for three rooms as we were taking our family to Maui. Our room and our son's room was spacious and seemingly recently updated. However, our daughter's family of five room was exactly the same. They had a king bed for five people! We paid for FIVE people. Granted they arrived late, about 11:00pm, but the rooms were booked months in advance and confirmed and paid for the previous day. Our return shuttle wait was about 40 minutes. And that was after waiting about three minutes for them to even answer their phone. Again, I had called the evening before to give them the time of our arrival. They said to call when we had our bags. I was afraid they would not answer their phone. We saw many shuttle vans go by, even multiple times for some, as we waited. We will choose one of those for our next park, sleep, fly trip.

Verified Review

Alison F- July 20, 2017

The hotel was okay, service was friendly, room was huge. Setting up the AM shuttle to the airport went great but upon our return we couldn't get a hold of anyone after calling multiple times and ended up having to pay for an Uber to get our family back to our vehicle.

Verified Review

Pamela C- July 17, 2017

the rooms were very clean and roomy. the beds could be a little softer. the walls are a little thin meaning you could hear everything in the next room and down the hall. staff was friendly. the location is very close to the airport. I would stay here again. price was very good compared to the others.

Verified Review

Patrick B- July 10, 2017

They should have the phone ring directly to the employees cell phone. I used a different shuttle from the airport. Studio 6 NEVER answered the phone

Verified Review

Susanne H- July 8, 2017

Just a heads up, this area of Portland is a little sketchy. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The first room we were given had no window, just plastic and duct tape where the window should be. We were on the ground floor and a person could have easily came into the room through the opening (window). We asked to be moved to another room (with windows) and they accommodated us pretty quickly. The park and fly went smooth. Fast service to and from airport and we left our car in the underground parking structure for 5 days with no issues. If you are "OK" with the basic no frills hotel at a cheaper rate, it works!

Other PDX Hotels
Studio 6 - Portland Airport