Cities Served Help

Rodeway Inn-Boston Logan Airport (Newly Renovated 2017) - Boston Logan International Airport

309 American Legion Highway Revere, MA 02151
3 miles from BOS
$149

Overall Reviews

3.1

Based on 161 reviews

Important Info

Free Cancellation

Free Parking

Close to BOS

Shuttle Info

Free Airport Shuttle

Shuttle Hours: 04:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Shuttle Frequency: Hourly from 4:00am - 12:00am

Booking Options

Sleep which days?

Beginning of My Trip

Sleep On

Jan 30

Fly On

Jan 31

Park Until

Feb 5

Guests

2

Room

1

Change

Room Type

Price

2 Standard Beds - 1 Night & 7 Days of Parking

Extra Parking: $15.00/day Extra Guests: $15.00/guest

4 Guests Included

$149

About This Hotel

Amenities

Free Internet

24 Hours

Iron/Ironing Board

Airport Shuttle

TV

Description

If you're a Park Sleep Fly customer in need of accommodations near Boston's Logan International Airport, consider the Boston Rodeway Inn-Logan Airport.

The hotel offers free shuttle service to the airport -- which is just three miles away -- from 4 a.m. to midnight. It also provides free Wi-Fi and delivers USA TODAY to your door daily, and the front desk is staffed 24 hours a day.

All rooms include a coffee maker, in-room safe, hair dryer and 32-inch LCD TV. Rooms are air-conditioned and have blackout drapes.

Shuttle Hours

04:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Shuttle Frequency

Hourly from 4:00am - 12:00am

Check-In/Out Time

03:00 PM / 11:00 AM

Cancellation Policy

24 Hours Prior to Arrival

Parking Information

Hotel Parking Lot parking.

Directions

309 American Legion Highway, Revere MA 02151. Please use google maps or Mapquest to locate our hotel.

Customer Reviews

Overall Reviews

3.1

Based on 161 reviews

Review Breakdown

Hotel Staff

3.9

Room

3.3

Amenities

3.1

Shuttle Service

3.7

Shuttle Wait Time

15 to 20 minutes

Verified Review

Mateen U- January 13, 2018

Well maintained place

Verified Review

Cilia B- January 11, 2018

Good hotel, good service, but the walls are thin and therefore we could hear the neighboring rooms clearly.

Verified Review

Erin M C- December 30, 2017

Updated Room. Perfect for a quick one night stay before flying out from Boston Logan.

Verified Review

Norman H- December 30, 2017

Upgraded rooms were nice. Entry and front desk are poorly designed with narrow stairs and make luggage transfer a burden. Hotel kept our keys, moved our car and left the lights on, draining battery so car would not start. VERY POOR!!! Drivers were excellent.

Verified Review

Stephanie C- December 30, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. We made if from our hotel to the Delta gate in less than 30 minutes! Our driver was very nice and had even started our car and cleaned off the snow before we arrived. We will definitely stay there again.

Verified Review

Abhinav G- December 28, 2017

Terrible service, would not recommend this hotel. Everything was nice initially - we checked in, they gave us some candy as it was our anniversary trip, we were not expecting it so it was a nice gesture. The problems started as soon as we walked to our room, all the sheets were on the bed and dirty towels were on the floor. That's when we realized that the room they gave us was not "made", we had to go to the reception and they switched our rooms. The room we were in smelled like cleaning chemicals, it was nauseating. We were only supposed to be there for the night, so we kind of powered through it. On the way back, we were told to call the hotel when we get to the airport. I made the call at 2.27 PM and we were not picked until 3.40 PM!! Our problems did not end there, when we got to the hotel there was another car parked right behind ours. The hotel apparently could not locate the keys to this car and it took them an additional hour to find the keys and move it so that we could back out. Overall, a terrible experience. You get what you pay for!

Verified Review

Monique F- December 18, 2017

Not perfect but very good overall. Staff members all extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. Room very comfortable and well equipped. Proximity to airport very good. Good value for the price.

Verified Review

Thomas B- December 17, 2017

Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again. The price was quite reasonable.

Verified Review

Peter M- December 16, 2017

Met our needs, no frills but clean only complaint was the noise of the highway coming through the window!!

Verified Review

Cathy A- December 16, 2017

Hard to sleep. Outside very noisy !! had to leave air conditioning on to try to drown out noise

Other BOS Hotels
Rodeway Inn-Boston Logan Airport (Newly Renovated 2017)